Points History
Barberfett has 47 points
Barberfett
  • Monday, 04 September 2017 03:04
    Barberfett lost 1 point
    Unlike Posts
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2017 21:42
    Barberfett lost 1 point
    Unlike Posts
  • Wednesday, 16 August 2017 23:45
    Barberfett earned 1 point
    Like Posts
  • Thursday, 10 August 2017 06:35
    Barberfett earned 1 point
    Like Posts
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2017 21:31
    Barberfett earned 1 point
    Like Posts
  • Saturday, 05 August 2017 18:01
    Barberfett earned 1 point
    Like Posts
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2017 21:54
    Barberfett earned 1 point
    Like Posts
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2017 20:46
    Barberfett earned 1 point
    Like Posts
  • Sunday, 30 July 2017 07:49
    Barberfett earned 1 point
    Like Posts
  • Sunday, 30 July 2017 07:48
    Barberfett earned 1 point
    Like Posts
  • Friday, 28 July 2017 08:00
    Barberfett earned 1 point
    Like Posts
  • Friday, 28 July 2017 02:05
    Barberfett earned 1 point
    Like Posts
  • Friday, 28 July 2017 01:28
    Barberfett earned 1 point
    Like Posts
  • Thursday, 20 July 2017 21:21
    Barberfett earned 1 point
    Like Posts
  • Wednesday, 19 July 2017 01:07
    Barberfett earned 1 point
    Like Posts
  • Monday, 17 July 2017 18:09
    Barberfett earned 1 point
    Like Posts
  • Monday, 17 July 2017 04:47
    Barberfett earned 1 point
    Like Posts
  • Wednesday, 05 July 2017 07:40
    Barberfett earned 1 point
    Like Posts
  • Wednesday, 05 July 2017 07:40
    Barberfett lost 1 point
    Unlike Posts
  • Wednesday, 05 July 2017 07:40
    Barberfett earned 1 point
    Like Posts
Unable to load tooltip content.